Header Background Global Nav Background Santa Barbara City College Logo
 

2018 SBCC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-6-5
Pct. .553
Conf. 3-5-2
Pct. .400
Streak Tied 2
Home 4-3-2
Away 4-3-2
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 19
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 15.5
GAA 1.03
August
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
LA Harbor
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-0
San Diego Mesa
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Glendale
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Citrus
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Chaffey
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Taft
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
T, 0-0
Canyons
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Bakersfield
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Allan Hancock *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
Oxnard *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Moorpark *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
LA Mission *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Santa Monica *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 4-1
Allan Hancock *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Oxnard *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Moorpark *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
LA Mission *
At El Cariso Park (Sylmar)
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Santa Monica *
@ Ventura College Rescheduled from Nov. 9
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Golden West %
Southern Cal Regional (Round 1); GW advances on PKs, 5-4
A
* Conference
% Post season